Photography Project 52: Week 50- Photographing Negative Space

pamphotography

1303_MFA_Descanso_044-Edit

I’m not one to admit defeat easily….so I thought I would try again, what I consider the most “painful project” this year, photographing the negative space.  I define it as the space that makes the image….without it, the photograph would be boring and un-interesting.  Well, after struggling all week, I have three photos to share.  Definitely not much, but at least I get an A for effort.

View original post 117 more words

Leave a Reply

